

2023-2024 Standing Committees

Child Welfare

Chair: Lindsey Richardson Co-Chair: Lisa Breedlove Co-Chair: Grace Grace

- 1. Peyton Reinhart
- 2. Blair Lieblong
- 3. Susan Falls
- 4. Alisha Williams
- 5. Amanda George
- 6. Charleigh Albrecht
- 7. Whitney Cothren

Civic & Cultural

Chair: Kristin Cothren Co-Chair: Kayleigh Whisler Co-Chair: Mallory Woker

- 1. Peyton Reinhart
- 2. Pam Mucklow
- 3. Michelle Rund
- 4. Amanda George
- 5. Jill Bennett
- 6. Bethany Geiken

Community Education

Chair: Jamie McAnulty

- Co-Chair: De Ann Poland
 - 1. Mia Hawkins
 - 2. Michelle Rund
 - 3. Nicole Sanders
 - 4. Sydney Owens

Constitution

Chair: President, Carolyn Hottinger

- 1. Parliamentarian, Laura Wetzel
- 2. Associate to the Board, Amanda Smith
- 3. 1st Vice President, Lindsey Richardson
- 4. Amy Rowlette

Crown Club

Chair: Summer O'Donnell Co-Chair: Caroline Kitchens Co-Chair: LaQuetta Garlington- Seals Co-Chair: Katrina Young 1. Amy Anderson

Education

Chair: Blair Lieblong Co-Chair: Mia Hawkins

<u>Finance</u>

Chairs: Lauren Penney & Charleigh Albrecht

- 1. Treasurer: Andrea Coffman
- 2. Assistant Treasurer: Melissa South
- 3. Lindsey Richardson
- 4. Carolyn Hottinger
- 5. Nicole Sanders

<u>Grant</u>

Chair: Assistant Treasurer, Melissa South Co-Chair: Treasurer, Andrea Coffman

<u>Health</u>

Chair: Amy Rowlette Co-Chair: Jill Bennett Co-Chair: Brooke Taylor

1. Micki Estep

- 3. Bethany Geiken
- 2. Kayleigh Whisler 4. Sydney Halford



2023-2024 Standing Committees

Membership:

Chair: Parliamentarian, Laura Wetzel

- 1. President, Carolyn Hottinger
- 2. 1st Vice President, Lindsey Richardson
- 3. 5th Year: Kristin Cothren
- 4. 4th Year: Blair Lieblong
- 5. 3rd Year: Anna Grace Calavitta
- 6. 2nd Year: Katrina Young
- 7. 1st Year: Susan Falls

Nominations:

Chair: Parliamentarian, Laura Wetzel

- 1. Associate to the Board, Amanda Smith
- 2. 5th Year: Amanda George
- 3. 4th Year: DeeAnn Poland
- 4. 3rd Year: Pam Mucklow
- 5. 2nd Year: Lisa Chaffin
- 6. 1st Year: Mackenzie Brock

<u>Outreach</u>

Chair: Historian, Sydney Owens

- 1. Micki Estep
- 2. DeAnn Poland
- 3. Nicole Sanders
- 4. Lisa Chaffin

<u>Placement</u>

Chair: Suzanne Glover

Projects

Chair: 2nd Vice President, Suzanne Glover

- 1. Child Welfare, Lindsey Richardson
- 2. Civic & Culture, Kristin Cothren
- 3. Community Education, Jamie McAnulty
- 4. Health, Amy Rowlette
- 5. Treasurer, Andrea Coffman
- 6. Finance, Charleigh Albrecht and Lauren Penney

Properties

Chair: Carolyn Hottinger Co-Chair: Lindsey Richardson Co-Chair: Andrea Coffman

Public Relations

Chair: Brooke Taylor Co-Chair: Amy Rowlette

<u>Scholarship</u>

Chair: Caroline Kitchens Co-Chair: Alisha Williams

<u>Social</u>

Chair: Anna Grace Calavitta Co-Chair: LaQuetta Garlington-Seals

- 1. Mackenzie Brock
- 2. Mia Hawkins
- 3. Amy Anderson
- 4. Grace Grace